Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
zhu Mr. zhu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
ben@natualwares.com 86--122111
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовТумблер ПитьПластиковый Стакан

Пластиковый Стакан (Total 1 Products)

Категория продукта Пластиковый Стакан, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Пластиковый Стакан, Двойной Стенкой Пластиковые Стакан поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Пластиковые Соломы Стакан R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Двойной Стенкой Пластиковые Стакан С Соломой И Крышка

марка: Природа

Подробности Упаковки: Как Подгоняно

Способность поставки: 6000000 Pieces per Month

500 мл/17oz-Кола пластиковая бутылка со стальным дном и крышкой Отлично подходит для партия выступает, бар-Б-Кью, дома, Пикник, офис, и т. д. Двойной стенкой изолированы для предотвращения конденсации или 'париться'.16 унций чашки; пригонки...
Другие продукты

Китай Пластиковый Стакан Поставщики

Пластиковые стаканы изготовлены из пищевой PP или ТРИТАН пластмасс. Они сертифицированы FDA и bpa бесплатно. Пластиковые стаканы очень легкие, и намного дешевле, но они не имеют хорошие температурные показатели хранения. У нас есть одинарной стенкой пластиковые стаканы с двойными стенками пластиковые стаканы от 10oz к 30oz.

Plastic Tumbler

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhu Mr. zhu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
ben@natualwares.com 86-579-89267821
HomeProductsDrinking TumblerPlastic Tumbler

Plastic Tumbler (Total 1 Products)

Product categories of Plastic Tumbler, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plastic Tumbler, Double Wall Plastic Tumbler suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Straw Tumbler R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Double Wall Plastic Tumbler With Straw And Lid

Brand: ANATURE

Packaging: As Customized

Supply Ability: 6000000 Pieces per Month

500ml 17oz Cola Plastic Bottle With Steel Bottom And Cap Great for Party Favors Bar B Q s Home Use Picnics Office etc Double Wall Insulated to Prevent Condensation or Sweating 16 ounce cups fits most car cup holders have your favorite beverages on...

China Plastic Tumbler Suppliers

Plastic tumblers are made of food grade PP or TRITAN plastics. They are FDA certified and BPA free. Plastic tumblers are much lighter, and much cheaper, but they do not have a good temperature retention performance. We have single wall plastic tumblers and double wall plastic tumblers from 10oz to 30oz.

Plastic Tumbler