Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Becher > Reise-Becher

Reise-Becher

Produktkategorie von Reise-Becher, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Reise-Becher , Doppelwandige Reise-Tasse Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Reise Kaffeetassen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Vacuum Insulated Travel Tumbler mit Spritzwassergeschütztem Deckel
  • Marke: ANATURE
  • Verpakung: Als angepasst
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 6000000 Pieces per Month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : SGS/FDA/LFGB/BPA FREE
Vacuum Insulated Travel Tumbler mit Spritzwassergeschütztem Deckel Hergestellt aus Edelstahl der Qualität 18/8 (304) innen und außen und frei von BPA und Toxinen Doppelwandig und vakuumisoliert hält die Getränke 12 Stunden lang heiß und bis zu 24...
Tumbler Edelstahl Vakuum isoliert Cup mehrere Farben
  • Marke: ANATURE
  • Verpakung: Als angepasst
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 6000000 Pieces per Month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : SGS/FDA/LFGB/BPA FREE
Edelstahl Isolierbecher 30oz isoliert Reisebecher Hergestellt mit PREMIUM EDELSTAHL 18/8, BPA frei, unzerbrechlich, umweltfreundlich, ungiftig und leicht zu waschen. Die beste Alternative, um Plastikbecher zu vermeiden. Stellen Sie sicher, dass wir...
Edelstahl Isolierbecher 30oz isoliert Reisebecher
  • Marke: ANATURE
  • Verpakung: Als angepasst
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 6000000 Pieces per Month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : SGS/FDA/LFGB/BPA FREE
Edelstahl Isolierbecher 30oz isoliert Reisebecher Entwickelt, um Ihr Getränk bis zu 24 Stunden eiskalt und bis zu 8 Stunden warm zu halten. Die doppelwandige Vakuumisolationstechnologie eliminiert die Übertragung der Temperatur nach außen...
30oz Deluxe Doppelwand 18/8 Edelstahl Tumbler
  • Marke: ANATURE
  • Verpakung: Als angepasst
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 6000000 Pieces per Month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : SGS/FDA/LFGB/BPA FREE
30oz Deluxe Doppelwand 18/8 Edelstahl Tumbler Edelstahl Doppelwandkonstruktion verhindert Kondensation und isoliert Ihr Getränk Vakuumisolierung hält Getränke bis zu 12 Stunden heiß und bis zu 24 Stunden kalt Passt bequem in einen Getränkehalter und...
China Reise-Becher Lieferanten

Reisetassen bestehen aus Edelstahl oder Kunststoff. Wir haben beide. Reisebecher kommt mit einem Griff für das einfache Tragen unterwegs; auch Reisebecher muss mit einem Trinkloch kommen. Die Verbraucher können direkt unterwegs trinken, ohne den Deckel öffnen zu müssen. Es ist auch spritzwassergeschützt, einfach zu reinigen. Es kann ungefähr 3 Stunden heiß halten.

Travel Mug


Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
zhu Mr. zhu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Mug > Travel Mug

Travel Mug

Product categories of Travel Mug, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Travel Mug, Double Wall Travel Mug suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Travel Coffee Mugs R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Vacuum Insulated Travel Tumbler With Splash Proof Lid
  • Brand: ANATURE
  • Packaging: As Customized
  • Supply Ability: 6000000 Pieces per Month
  • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS/FDA/LFGB/BPA FREE
Vacuum Insulated Travel Tumbler With Splash Proof Lid Made of kitchen grade 18/8 (304) stainless steel inside and out and free of BPA and toxins Double walled & vacuum insulated keeps beverages hot for 12 hours and cold for up to 24 hours...
China Travel Mug of with CE
Tumbler Stainless Steel Vacuum Insulated Cup Multiple Colors
  • Brand: ANATURE
  • Packaging: As Customized
  • Supply Ability: 6000000 Pieces per Month
  • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS/FDA/LFGB/BPA FREE
Stainless Steel Tumbler 30Oz Insulated Travel Mug Made with PREMIUM STAINLESS STEEL 18/8, BPA free, unbreakable, eco-friendly, non-toxic, and easy to wash. The best alternative to avoid plastic cups. Be sure that we work with the safest materials...
China Manufacturer of Double Wall Travel Mug
30oz Deluxe Double Wall 18/8 Stainless Steel Tumbler
  • Brand: ANATURE
  • Packaging: As Customized
  • Supply Ability: 6000000 Pieces per Month
  • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS/FDA/LFGB/BPA FREE
30oz Deluxe Double Wall 18/8 Stainless Steel Tumbler Stainless steel double wall construction prevents condensation and insulates your Beverage Vacuum insulation keeps beverages hot for up to 12 hours and cold for up to 24 hours Fits comfortably in...
Customized Travel Coffee Mugs Made in China
Stainless Steel Tumbler 30Oz Insulated Travel Mug
  • Brand: ANATURE
  • Packaging: As Customized
  • Supply Ability: 6000000 Pieces per Month
  • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS/FDA/LFGB/BPA FREE
Stainless Steel Tumbler 30Oz Insulated Travel Mug Designed to keep your beverage ice cold up to 24 hours and warm up to 8 hours. Double wall vacuum insulation technology eliminates the transfer of temperature to the outside Crafted from premium 18/8...
Professional Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Travel Mug
China Travel Mug Suppliers

Travel mugs are made of stainless steel or plastics. We have both of them. Travel Mug comes with a handle for easy carrying on the go; also, travel Mug needs to come with a drinking hole. The consumers can drink directly on the go without opening the lid. It is also splashing proof, easy cleaning. It can keep hot about 3 hours.

Travel Mug


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
zhu Mr. zhu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier